I Will Still Love You

Transgender Silver Pendant

Artisan Courtyard Transgender Silver Pendant – Image from Amazon.com

I will still love you if you tell me you are bi-sexual.

I will still love you if you tell me you are gay.

I will still love you if you tell me you are transgender.

I will still you if you tell me you are straight.

Because I love you inside and out.

No matter what.

That’s what true love

Is all about.

Chaplain Tamar

7.1.15

About Gelbart-Jaffe Coaching

Hospice Chaplain and Life Coach Associate Clinical Chaplaincy Certification February 2015. Proficient Life Coach Certification December 2010.
This entry was posted in gay, lesbian, Life, living, Love, straight, transgender and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Will Still Love You

  1. georgiakevin says:

    What a sweet and well written poem!

Leave a Reply

