Be Kind

random-acts-of-kindness

Be kind to yourself,

and everyone you know.

Be kind to all creatures,

and everything that grows.

Breathe kindness when you work,

and kindness when you play,

And discover how sweet kindnesses

 will steer good things your way.

Coach Tammy

3.2.17

About Gelbart-Jaffe Coaching

Hospice Chaplain and Life Coach Associate Clinical Chaplaincy Certified Proficient Life Coach
This entry was posted in accomplish, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Be Kind

  1. Alex says:

    You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I find this topic to be actually one thing that I think I’d by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely wide for me. I’m looking forward on your subsequent publish, I’ll try to get the hold of it!

  2. Alex says:

    I do trust all of the ideas you’ve introduced in your post. They are very convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for novices. Could you please prolong them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  3. Lara Cook says:

    Thanks, I’ve recently been looking for info about this topic for a long time and yours is the best I’ve discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you certain about the supply?

  4. Mia Hester says:

    Magnificent website. A lot of useful information here. I am sending it to several pals ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you for your sweat!

Leave a comment